2012 Graduate Student Directory

Student Email Degree Goal Research Advisor NIH PubMed
Ahmed Aljohani aljohani@wisc.edu Ph.D. Bird (Ntambi)  
Roxanne Alvarez realvarez@wisc.edu Ph.D. Bird  
Bryan Ampey bcampey@wisc.edu Ph.D. Magness  
Derek Boeldt dsboeldt@wisc.edu Ph.D. Bird NIH PubMed
Luca Clemente lclemente@wisc.edu Ph.D. Bird NIH PubMed
Jeff Denney, MD jdenney@wisc.edu Ph.D. Shah NIH PubMed
Danielle Fontaine dfontaine@wisc.edu Ph.D. Davis  
James Garcia jamesgarcia@wisc.edu Ph.D. Duello (Terasawa)  
Katherine Hackbart khackbart@wisc.edu Ph.D. Wiltbank NIH PubMed
Kentaro Hayashi hayashi3@wisc.edu Ph.D. Atwood  
Omar Haidar ohaidar@wisc.edu Ph.D. Bird (Jefcoate)  
Patrick Halbach phalbach@wisc.edu M.S. Bird  
Amanda Hankes ahankes@wisc.edu Ph.D. Bird  
Beverly Hutcherson bahutcherson@wisc.edu M.S. Abbott NIH PubMed
Fatou Jallow fjallow@wisc.edu Ph.D. Schuler  
Omar Jobe sjobe@wisc.edu Ph.D. Magness NIH PubMed
Brian Kenealy kenealy@wisc.edu Ph.D. Terasawa NIH PubMed
Marissa Kraynak kraynak@wisc.edu Ph.D. Duello (Rotation)  
Jasmin Kristianto kristianto@wisc.edu Ph.D. Blank  
Michael Johnson mgjohnso@wisc.edu Ph.D. Bird (Blank)  
Samantha Lewis srlewis2@wisc.edu Ph.D. Jorgensen  
Yan Li li99@wisc.edu Ph.D. Zheng NIH PubMed Yan's Publications
Ka Yi Ling kling4@wisc.edu Ph.D. Downs  
Meghan Maguire mlmaguire@wisc.edu Ph.D. Jefcoate  
Daniel Mandel, MD dcmandel2@wisc.edu M.S. Abbott  
Gopika Nair gnair@wisc.edu Ph.D. Odorico  
Mayra Pastore mpastore@wisc.edu M.S. / Ph.D. Magness PubMed References
Jason (Jun) Ren jren9@wisc.edu Ph.D. Liu  
Adriana Rodriguez amrodri2@gmail.com Ph.D. Downs  
Mian Shazhad, MD mshahzad@wisc.edu Ph.D. Patankar NIH PubMed
Chanel Tyler, MD cttyler@wisc.edu Ph.D. Patankar PubMed References
Rosalina Villalon-Landeros villalonland@wisc.edu Ph.D. Duello (Rotation)  
Lei Wang lwang77@wisc.edu Ph.D. Audhya  
Qingun Zou qzou2@wisc.edu Ph.D. Zheng  

 

Derek's Publications Nick's Publications Luca's Publications Kate's Publications Bev's Publications Yizhou's Publications Omar's Publications Katie's Publications Brian's Publications Ann's Publications Ashley's Publications Igor's Publications Jeff's Publications Mian's Publications